Welcome to Saints Peter and Paul Greek Orthodox Church located in beautiful, historic Frederick, Maryland. We have services every Sunday morning including many weekday/night services throughout the year.

Following Sunday services we invite you to join us for fellowship at our social hall in order for you to become better acquainted with us and our ministries. Join us and experience the richness of ancient Christianity as we witness the Gospel of Christ to Frederick and the surrounding area.

 

Click to Live Stream Church Services

Upcoming Services & Events

Monday, January 17
Martin Luther King Holiday - Church Office closed
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy. St. Anthony the Great (cancelled due to inclement weather)
Tuesday, January 18
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy. Sts. Athanasios & Cyril
5 pmCatechism Class
Wednesday, January 19
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy St. Mark of Ephesus
5 pmBible Study
Friday, January 21
6 pmGreek School
7:30 pmGreek School
Saturday, January 22
5 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, January 23
8:30 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy
Tuesday, January 25
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy. St. Gregory the Theologian
5 pmCatechism Class
Wednesday, January 26
5 pmBible Study
Thursday, January 27
7 pmSpring Festival Meeting
Friday, January 28
6 pmGreek School

Online Chapel

Anthony the Great

Today's Readings

Saints and Feasts Commemorated

Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Latest News

Announcements for the Week January 16

January 14, 2022
View more news »
Card #1 Image
Live Stream of our Services

Join us in worship via live stream. 

Live Stream

CANDLES
Parish Newsletter

Stay informed with parish life read The Greeting.

Read More
Banner
Weekly Bulletin

View the latest Weekly Bulletin.

Read More
Encyclicals
Current & Past Encyclicals 

Read the latest encyclicals from His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros.

Read More