Welcome to Saints Peter and Paul Greek Orthodox Church located in beautiful, historic Frederick, Maryland. We have services every Sunday morning including many weekday/night services throughout the year.

Following Sunday services we invite you to join us for fellowship at our social hall in order for you to become better acquainted with us and our ministries. Join us and experience the richness of ancient Christianity as we witness the Gospel of Christ to Frederick and the surrounding area.

 

Click to Live Stream Church Services

Upcoming Services & Events

Monday, July 4
9 amIndependence Day - Church office closed
Saturday, July 9
5 pmGreat Vespers (canceled)
Sunday, July 10
8:30 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy
Thursday, July 14
11 amSummer Gyro Days
Saturday, July 16
5 pmGreat Vespers (canceled)
Sunday, July 17
8:30 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy St. Marina the Holy & Great Martyr
Tuesday, July 19
9 pmVigil Service for the Holy Prophet Elias at the GOMNJ Chapel (cancelled)
Friday, July 22
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy St. Mary Magdalene, the Holy Myrrh-bearer and Equal to the Apostles
Saturday, July 23
5 pmGreat Vespers Canceled
Sunday, July 24
8:30 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy
Monday, July 25
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy Dormition of St. Anna, Mother of the Theotokos
Tuesday, July 26
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy Paraskeve the Righteous Martyr of Rome
Wednesday, July 27
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy Panteleimon the Great Martyr & Healer
5 pmBible Study

Latest News
Card #1 Image
Live Stream of our Services

Join us in worship via live stream. 

Live Stream

CANDLES
Parish Newsletter

Stay informed with parish life read The Greeting.

Read More
Banner
Weekly Bulletin

View the latest Weekly Bulletin.

Read More
Encyclicals
Current & Past Encyclicals 

Read the latest encyclicals from His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros.

Read More