Welcome to Saints Peter and Paul Greek Orthodox Church located in beautiful, historic Frederick, Maryland. We have services every Sunday morning including many weekday/night services throughout the year.

Following Sunday services we invite you to join us for fellowship at our social hall in order for you to become better acquainted with us and our ministries. Join us and experience the richness of ancient Christianity as we witness the Gospel of Christ to Frederick and the surrounding area.

 

Click to Live Stream Church Services

Upcoming Services & Events

Tuesday, December 6
7:30 pmParish Council Orientation
Wednesday, December 7
5 pmBible Study
Thursday, December 8
5 pmCatechism Class
6 pmPhiloptochos Christmas Decorating (Nave & Narthex)
7 pmPhiloptochos Christmas Pot Luck dinner meeting (lenten)
Friday, December 9
6 pmGreek School
Saturday, December 10
2 pmBaking Prosphoro Class
5 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, December 11
Stewardship Sunday Luncheon
8:30 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy
Monday, December 12
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy St. Spyridon the Wonderworker
Tuesday, December 13
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy St. Lucy of Syracuse and St. Herman of Alaska
Wednesday, December 14
5 pmBible Study
Thursday, December 15
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy St. Eleutherios
5 pmCatechism Class

Online Chapel

Nicholas the Wonderworker, Archbishop of Myra

Today's Readings

Saints and Feasts Commemorated

Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Latest News

Announcements for the Week of December 4, 2022

December 03, 2022
View more news »
Card #1 Image
Live Stream of our Services

Join us in worship via live stream. 

Live Stream

CANDLES
Parish Newsletter

Stay informed with parish life read The Greeting.

Read More
Banner
Weekly Bulletin

View the latest Weekly Bulletin.

Read More
Encyclicals
Current & Past Encyclicals 

Read the latest encyclicals from His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros.

Read More