Welcome to Saints Peter and Paul Greek Orthodox Church located in beautiful, historic Frederick, Maryland. We have services every Sunday morning including many weekday/night services throughout the year.

Following Sunday services we invite you to join us for fellowship at our social hall in order for you to become better acquainted with us and our ministries. Join us and experience the richness of ancient Christianity as we witness the Gospel of Christ to Frederick and the surrounding area.

 

Upcoming Services & Events

Tuesday, February 27
5:45 pmHope/Joy & GOYA Gathering
Wednesday, February 28
7 pmAdult Greek School
Thursday, February 29
5 pmCatechism Class
Friday, March 1
6 pmGreek School
Saturday, March 2
9 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy St. Nicholas Planas of Naxos
5 pmGreat Vespers
Sunday, March 3
8:30 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy
12 pmGreek Folk Dance
Wednesday, March 6
7 pmPhiloptochos General Membership Meeting
7 pmAdult Greek School
Friday, March 8
6 pmGreek School
Saturday, March 9
9 am1st Saturday of Souls-Orthros/Divine Liturgy
5 pmGreat Vespers
6 pmApokreatiko Glendi
Sunday, March 10
8:30 amOrthros/Divine Liturgy (Judgement Sunday, Meatfare Sunday)

Latest News

Announcements for the week of February 25th

February 23, 2024

February 16, 2024
View more news »
Card #1 Image
Live Stream of our Services

Livestream is currently not available due to technical difficulties. We apologize for the incovenience. We're hoping to have repairs completed soon. 

CANDLES
Parish Newsletter

Stay informed with parish life read The Greeting.

Read More
Banner
Weekly Bulletin

View the latest Weekly Bulletin.

Read More
Encyclicals
Current & Past Encyclicals 

Read the latest encyclicals from His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros.

Read More